wet shot + meth Q

lucky1

i have been debating going with a 50 to 75 wet shot in the spring, and was wondering how the meth would act when it's all sprayed together.
is there down falls to running this combo? i tried using the search but couldnt find what i was looking for. any info you guys can post up would be GREATLY appreciated.

If I may ask....what kind of boost are you running? Looks like you are looking for more horsepower? There are some guys that are running their cars on the bottle that will chime in. I have no experience in this area but I think there are some easier ways to acheive more hp without making it difficult. I think most of the guys on here are using it to spool large turbos. Just wondering if your just looking to put a little more to the ground?:biggrin:

If I may ask....what kind of boost are you running? Looks like you are looking for more horsepower? There are some guys that are running their cars on the bottle that will chime in. I have no experience in this area but I think there are some easier ways to acheive more hp without making it difficult. I think most of the guys on here are using it to spool large turbos. Just wondering if your just looking to put a little more to the ground?:biggrin:

usually around 25 or so psi, yeah i pretty much wanna get a little bit more out of her without killing my pocketbook this year as im already planning a overhaul of the motor.
i was thinking either a heads and cam package, bigger turbo, or spray.
i would really like to go with a bigger turbo or the heads package but not really sure what to look for.

I plan on doing the same exact thing, 50-75 shot till like 10-12 lbs boost, then let the meth take over.