Reading material

Spoolin Hooligan

Off the wagon Boost Addict
I was looking around on Kirban's website and came across some literature and DVDs about are cars. And wanted to know what the best one to pick up to read and broaden my knowledge. I'm no mechanic so looking for something to help me out. If there is any other books or dvds out there feel free to tell me.

Well hopefully someone more knowledge than us answers and tells me what to buy.
There was a buick service manuel that a guy I know showed me once..Had some good info in there. From history to engine builds on the car. I ll try to find out where he got it.

highboostgn said:
There was a buick service manuel that a guy I know showed me once..Had some good info in there. From history to engine builds on the car. I ll try to find out where he got it.

Ok

Good books

Attachments

• image-2978376640.jpg
    image-2978376640.jpg
    530.6 KB · Views: 52
  • image-2622136981.jpg
    image-2622136981.jpg
    502.8 KB · Views: 59
Few more tips:

Check on our website again kirbanperformance.com look for the two books I wrote on tips regarding the Turbo regals....btoh of these books covers alot of good info on what ideas to do.

Both books are based on the fact I have bought and sold over 320 of them....

As for DVDs part numbers #7085 and #7086, #6990 are good ones for gaining some more knowledge....

denniskirban@yahoo.com

Few more tips:

Check on our website again kirbanperformance.com look for the two books I wrote on tips regarding the Turbo regals....btoh of these books covers alot of good info on what ideas to do.

Both books are based on the fact I have bought and sold over 320 of them....

As for DVDs part numbers #7085 and #7086, #6990 are good ones for gaining some more knowledge....

denniskirban@yahoo.com
you got part numbers for the books