lets start over...

carkicker

rumspringer
This is important to me , so i am going to try harder to communicate with every one on the site . I believe every one deserves a second chance , if they honestly want one . Looking back , at what i've written , i can see how difficult it was to read . All of the bad habits i've aquired sendind text messages were there . I'm new to this internet site posting thing , and have some trouble navigating through the site . There's alot to take in here , And I see that neatness makes it alot easier to comprehend . Also , I may have misworded a few things . . . I meant to say , we want to be friends with every one here , instead of what I did write. So let me log out , and boot back up , like it's the first time we've never met , and let me try this all over again...How about it ?

I had everything formated differently . When it posted , it changed it all . I learned something about the site today . I predict , that I've still got alot more to learn . carkicker out .

Cool with me! Enjoy the site and use the search a lot . Read people previous post also. You will find answers to a ton of questions that way!

This is important to me , so i am going to try harder to communicate with every one on the site . I believe every one deserves a second chance , if they honestly want one . Looking back , at what i've written , i can see how difficult it was to read . All of the bad habits i've aquired sendind text messages were there . I'm new to this internet site posting thing , and have some trouble navigating through the site . There's alot to take in here , And I see that neatness makes it alot easier to comprehend . Also , I may have misworded a few things . . . I meant to say , we want to be friends with every one here , instead of what I did write. So let me log out , and boot back up , like it's the first time we've never met , and let me try this all over again...How about it ?