First buick build

Paul69camaro

Decided that I was done dealing with the hot air motor and that I'd like to get kicked out of the track (going for 11.40's no cage). I'm a newb at this so I've been trying to follow the advice of experienced people and information on this board. I bought a used complete 87 engine from a board member a while back and tore it town to the short block. It is a bone stock bottom end and the cylinder walls look perfect. I've decided to just put new rod, main and cam bearings in it and leave the rotating assembly and block alone. Any opinions on this? I also bought or have the following parts:

1. CNC ported GN1 heads and matched intake
2. Flat tappet Comp 212/212 cam with crower's cam saver lifters
3. ATR headers w/ 3" TH DP
4. TE44 turbo (I know its small but I rally hate lag)
5. Razor's ALKY
6. Easton Front Mount
7. 50 lb injectors with TT chip
8. PTS 9X11" billet 3200 stall

I'm really just looking for any advice as to putting this thing back together, and hear opinions on this combo. I'm not asking you guys to tell me how much power etc I'll make. I'm just more concerned about building it right the first time and making sure it lives for a good while. I know the heads are overkill but it would be nice to make good power at lower boost levels. I also need some rocker arms and I've heard about some stock style rockers that are heavier duty but don't know where to get em. Any ideas? I'm pretty much out of money at this point so 600 dollars for roller rockers is out of the question.