Congrats Saints....

19TTA89

I know 8sec Pete!!!
Too bad you are going to get absolutely Slaughtered by Indy...That game was Painful to watch,Saints could barely beat a Vikings team that tried there best to lose that game.

I have to wonder if the hit hat injured Bret was legal. Low at the back of the knees

Plus the Vikings offensive line did almost nothing to protect Bret, where the Vikings barely laid a hand on Drew.

Its nice to see the Saints go..With all the devastation in the City,Its good to see some good come there way.

That is Until they run across Indy...That is going to be ugly...Im no Football expert,But no novice either,And I would give The saints absolutely no chance of winning the Super Bowl...I like seeing a good SuperBowl,And hate the Blow Outs that this game is probably going to be.:mad:

Indy's offense is Superior to The vikings..And the Vikes put up 475yds of offense..Indy has way more weapons,And I dont think they will have there players just dropping the ball for no reason like the Vikings did today.

Minnesota should have won at the end of regulation but Favre did the unthinkable and instead of rushing for 10 yards and getting a somewhat easy field goal setup, he throws it and gets intercepted...not entirely his fault they lost because it seemed like the entire team was fumbling the ball on every possession...oh well go Colts!

Minnesota should have won at the end of regulation but Favre did the unthinkable and instead of rushing for 10 yards and getting a somewhat easy field goal setup, he throws it and gets intercepted...not entirely his fault they lost because it seemed like the entire team was fumbling the ball on every possession...oh well go Colts!

Brett Farve being Brett Farve. Has history taught us anything?