Big smoking problem from valve covers

BOJANGLES

Its alright.
i have a issue that just happened about a hour ago. 86 grand national just did a tune up with Taylor 10.5mm wires and NGK v power ur45 plugs. What started this issue is before the tune up it was breaking up under boost like a bad miss. Gapped the new plugs at .25 from what I was told from a performance shop, I'm a rookie with these cars so don't hate to bad please. Original plugs that came out were acdelco .r43ts. Went out for a few hits and it cleared up the miss and was running great. Cruised for a good 45 minutes before I made another 45mph hit, let it build boost to about 10psi and let it eat, well it started to smoke really bad and the power was gone, pulled over opened the hood and found oil mostly on the passenger side and a little on the driver side coming from the breathers. Running on 5 cylinders now it feels like. Limped it home and investigating it at this very moment. Any suggestions? Thanks!

i have a issue that just happened about a hour ago. 86 grand national just did a tune up with Taylor 10.5mm wires and NGK v power ur45 plugs. What started this issue is before the tune up it was breaking up under boost like a bad miss. Gapped the new plugs at .25 from what I was told from a performance shop, I'm a rookie with these cars so don't hate to bad please. Original plugs that came out were acdelco .r43ts. Went out for a few hits and it cleared up the miss and was running great. Cruised for a good 45 minutes before I made another 45mph hit, let it build boost to about 10psi and let it eat, well it started to smoke really bad and the power was gone, pulled over opened the hood and found oil mostly on the passenger side and a little on the driver side coming from the breathers. Running on 5 cylinders now it feels like. Limped it home and investigating it at this very moment. Any suggestions? Thanks!