Should I go E85?

seeya v6

My current build is in my sig....that was at 25psi. Currently running 27.5 psi so I must be close to the 700rwhp mark.My question to you E85 users should I spend the money to switch for my goal of 725-750rwhp? I self tuned this car so I can answer any questions u need to ask...I have converted a few stock motor cars to E85 with great results.Thanks Doug...

Have you seen my dyno results? :)

Mine are small potatoes right now, but E85 is so safe and so powerful....I suggest it!

I've been tuning with E85 for about 6+ years now and i have tuned MANY engines on it from 1000+HP 4 cylinder to V8s to the 3.8 buick engine. Being a tuner for a shop and tuning for almost 2 decades now i have noticed the same to better performance with E85 then C16 which is 15$ a gallon. E85 doesn't kill your o2 sensors either which is a plus. If you have easy access to it i say go for it!! Its a no brainer.

Few tips if you do run E85: