Important Notice: I NEED ALL TO PLESAE READ THIS AND SEND BACK TO ME YOUR RESPOND

hurstbuick

Hello ; I need to ask a couple questions for all who are wanting to attend the 19th Annual BUICKS @ BATES NUT FARM CAR SHOW June 5, 2011 about 2 1/2 month from now, so please read them and respond with your answers as soon as possible I NEED TO KNOW SO I CAN PLAN ON DOING THE CAR SHOW OK. I need to try to find out 1- if you are going attend and enter your Car in the show and 2- If you have any suggestion to improve the Car Show and you can vent on me as how I run the Show ( I have been doing this for 20 years now and maybe I need some fresh new idea's so fire away if you choose too). The main thing I do need to know is if I can get the car count up so its worth doing the Car Show. Again this year we will have a great Raffle as always. So please respond to me by posting here at turbobuick or you can send me an Email at: hurstbuick@aol.com Please do this fast so I will know which way to go. Thank you for your time in this matter.

Steve Hurst, President-BGNRA
1-714-772-6201 Home & club number

Attachments

• BATES NUT FARM '2011 Flyer.cwk (DR) copy.pdf
    988.9 KB · Views: 55
Can't go to many old farts.
I got banned for saying that years back, as long as they like you exceptions to non existing rules can always be created, I learned that from experience(s)! Seriously though i can't make it either, not even to watch :(

ds
*wasup underboost'er your ride ready yet? pm me

I went to a car show one time and they had a corvette class and only three corvette's showed up and I got a third place trophy to take home. :biggrin:

(me thinking out loud) maybe just maybe at this rate I can see a first,second, or third place plaque's next to my trophy at home that would be sweet.

:(

Steve,

I plan on attending. :cool:

Instead of a raffle, maybe we could have a "Spelling Bee".

And from some of the responses, we may need a jumper too....

Peace. :)

Steve,