Cell Phone Listening Services

nick368

I know this is a non buick question, but can anyone other than the police/government listen to cellular phone conversations and if so are there companies that offer this service????

Well that is what I do for a living I work on the equpment the gov uses to do just that I I can tell you now I fix it but on less they call us and and tell us some thing is wrong and we are testing the system you dont listen in on any call they would put you under the jail for that its go a fail safe the gives a log with the user of any one who uses the sytem so they no every call we look at and we only have access when they give it to us.

Listening in on the conversation is harder than pairing with a bluetooth phone around you and listening through that.