any radiologists/nuclear medicine techs?

ITSNOTAGN

Shadow Master
Im going into this field, and am in need of some information. Being a disabled vet, i need to know what some of the more strenuous activities, what kind of lifting you do during the day and such. Im kinda limited on lifting and extreme bending. Any help or just some general knowledge would be appreciated. Thanks
Gary

Bad back

Im going into this field, and am in need of some information. Being a disabled vet, i need to know what some of the more strenuous activities, what kind of lifting you do during the day and such. Im kinda limited on lifting and extreme bending. Any help or just some general knowledge would be appreciated.