What would you value this regal at?

TermnEatr

Im looking to buy my first buick soon and im going to look at this car next weekend. Im fairly new to the turbo buick scene and am not very familiar with the values of certain models ive researched the rpos and im showing this as a regal limited?
what would you pay for this car?
67,000 miles runs great, paint 7-8 out of 10,interior 9 out of 10.... Needs new hood shocks for both sides and the electric antenna is broke stock besides exhaust.
Car used to be silver was repainted black.
View attachment 305647 View attachment 305648 View attachment 305649 View attachment 305650 View attachment 305651

Last edited:
If the car is bone stock you would need to invest few bucks to get it up to standards: new injectors, chip, valve springs, most likely radiator is all clogged up, get few gauges (boost, oil pressure and scanmaster a must, water temp is a good idea, but you can monitor through scanmaster)
New fuel pump, hotwire kit,few wiring upgrades from Caspers.
Still has a powermaster, be careful with that.
How's the suspension? Stock from 1987?

Where are you located? Find a buddy who knows these cars or a reputable mechanic in your area and pay him few bucks to go look at it with you. Or have a seller bring it to them and meet you there. That's what I did. Worked out great.

Jim Dunn is selling nice fixer upper in Philly, PA. Car can use some paint (no rust, just old paint), but mechanically is 1000%, all upgraded already. As a first Turbo Buick, this is what you want. His is Limited with leather, rare car with very rare color combo. And I feel he is giving it away if you try to add up what he has in it.

Power antenna is broken in most of them. Still has stock fuel pressure regulator. They painted the car, but left the firewall silver. Looks loke the AC was converted to 134, does it work?