What stall to get

ScottyG

Just trying to figure out what stall speed convertor to get!
Janis just built my stage 2 200r4 & switch it over to NL!

Car has stock motor with just rjc PP , blue tops,alky , TT chip, 3in DP & single 3in exhaust, stock turbo 22-24psi TT

I was looking at the 10in PTC 2800 or 3200 stall? I know it all depends on my set up! But let's say I upgrade the turbo & get PP heads down the road my goal is around 120-125 trap speed I do a lot of runs in Mexico

More than likely I was goin to get the 2800 stall. You guys been around these cars longer than me,and know how they react. just wanted some opinions before I pull the trigger

I think most will say a 2800 , I'm a rookie hear and you can see in my signature my upgrades and thats the stall i'm gonna go with also , Keith

I wouldn't buy a converter yet. Figure out what you're doing first. Pretty much the best converter for the stock turbo is the stock converter. Wait until you know / have changed turbos to ask this question.

Sent from my VS990 using Tapatalk

I wouldn't buy a converter yet. Figure out what you're doing first. Pretty much the best converter for the stock turbo is the stock converter. Wait until you know / have changed turbos to ask this question.

I'm not changing the turbo or heads anytime soon! And I plan ahead that's why the trans is built and switch it over to NLU. So think of it as I have the turbo (6262) and head work! So what stall

Just trying to figure out what stall speed convertor to get!
Janis just built my stage 2 200r4 & switch it over to NL!

Car has stock motor with just rjc PP , blue tops,alky , TT chip, 3in DP & single 3in exhaust, stock turbo 22-24psi TT

I was looking at the 10in PTC 2800 or 3200 stall? I know it all depends on my set up! But let's say I upgrade the turbo & get PP heads down the road my goal is around 120-125 trap speed I do a lot of runs in Mexico