Powerlogger doesn't work in my car

achalmersman

Hi guys, I just finished installing a bunch of new stuff (I know one thing at a time) and found a glitch that never happened before. It is in frame 124 of this log. When it happened I tried to hit the space bar and record it and I got lucky. I know I'm lean, and I am overboosting. I have not run the car even remotely hard because of this. I will work all that out. Right now I was just trying to make sure nothing was leaking, no funny noises, etc. The car was at about 9 psi and like 1/3 throttle and just died and came back in a split second. Being a total Powerlogger NEWB I looked at the log and feel like I have either a power / ground issue with the ECM, or a intermittent issue with the ECM.

Here is what I've changed (this didn't happen before)
New Turbo Gen 2 6266 DBB HD wastegate
New RJC 3" downpipe w/ wideband installed roughly 36" from turbo
Used Refurb ECM off this board with NEW powerlogger installed bought from Eric
Scanmaster 2.2 installed, hooked to powerlogger for faster update
Automete FP gauge installed, signal tapped and placed in Pressure 4 input for powerlogger
New Autometer mechanical boost gauge installed
PLX wideband was in old DP, now in new DP
Razor ALKY kit installed / wired / not turned on yet at all
MAP sensor wire for ALKY tapped and ran to MAP input on powerlogger
All new hoses, new belt
New Autolite 133 plugs gapped @ .030"
New MSD 8.5mm wires

When I had the turbo bracket out I cleaned and painted it. Then after installing it occurred to me the main ground is on that bracket, removed and buffed paint off shiny on both sides, reinstalled. I have not tried to troubleshoot this issue yet, I figured I would see if anybody had any "this is your problem" responses from looking at the log (I'm new remember).