Need suggestions iwb holster

I use a "Clipdraw" on all my weapons: 3 Glocks, several Taurus' & a .357 revolver
its like the clip on a pocket knife. As a CHL Instructor I recommend them highly
I LOVE 'em:)
check out their site; as a firearms instructor I get 'em a little cheaper than on the site
I have one for the 23 & some universal fit models for $20.00 each plus shipping if interested
Check out the site link & if interested, let me know! (I think they sell 'em for $25 or so, I buy multiples & get the dealer price, so you can save a few bucks)
Darrell o_O

Any ideas on a good iwb holster for gen 3 glock 23 for concealed carry?
Check out a Bianchi # 100 pro .I had one for my Kimber ultra 10, it fit and was not bulky.I have a cheap UncleMikes for my 239 Sig good fit but it has not held up to well .

Do not get a clip draw for a Glock. That is just dumb.

Whatever you get, make sure the holster fully covers the trigger.

I use the comp-tac Minotaur Mtac. Really comfortable. www.comp-tac.com

If you buy a different gun, you just buy the specific body to use with the same holster.

I carry my glock in a crossbreed holster. I love the holster. Conceals well and covers the trigger.

Do not get a clip draw for a Glock. That is just dumb.

Whatever you get, make sure the holster fully covers the trigger.

I use the comp-tac Minotaur Mtac. Really comfortable. www.comp-tac.com

If you buy a different gun, you just buy the specific body to use with the same holster.
???
please explain how I am dumb for using clipdraws :eek:
I mean I'm no expert....
Do_O

Not saying you are dumb. I'm saying using a clipdraw on a Glock is dumb. If you like sticking a Glock with an exposed trigger down your pants, more power to you. What I've got to say won't change your mind. I'm not doing it and wouldn't recommend anybody else do it. There's too much loose clothing, buttons etc. that can get caught in the trigger.