horsepower and 1/4 mile estimate

87_we4

turbo tom
.020 109 block, dual row timing chain, ported factory heads and intake, RJC power plate, comp 210/215 .516/.516 cam, morel rollers, pac beehive springs, harland shap 1.55 roller rockers,new front cover, new oil pump, new water pump, PTC 10" 3200 Stall NON LOCK Converter, no yoyo shift kit, power logger, scan master, Turbo tweak 5.6 chip, lc1 wideband, lt1 maf, translator,walbro 340 hot-wired,42.5# injectors,acufab regulator, Precision te60 turbo, 16psi boost, 3" downpipe, cutout, single flowmaster, 3 row aluminum race radiator, trans cooler,AC heat radio delete, south side machine lift arms, Koni adjustables,rear seat xbrace, 275/60/15 bfg drag radials.
Any guesses on how much HP and 1/4 mile times

What would you recommend changing? Planning on adding alky. Looking to run low 11's

What would you recommend changing? Planning on adding alky. Looking to run low 11's
I'm no expert...But i would say Alky, at least 60lb injectors, larger Turbo, 9.5 PTC and ALOT MORE BOOST :eek: Say in the 22lb +range :D Ask Bison he will steer you in the right direction...

I'm no expert either but turbo should go high tens. Converter was bought for this set up to run low 11's

Well if Bison and Kevins say your gonna make about 330-340 hp......Your combo is lacking something serious to get you into the low 11's :rolleyes: I'm just saying......No disrespect

You will need 23-24psi and good air to get into the low 11's with what you have with no other issues.

Hey...87 We_4.....Your definately gonna need alky. Otherwise 16lb is your limit safely. Just like We4Mateo and i agree on...You need much more boost to get you there w/your combo...A turbo without boost is like nos and no button ;)