got any dippers on here?

Eazy-E

"You underestimate the power of the dark side"
I usually only go through about a can every 5-7 days. I always have a hog leg in when im on the golf course but i do enjoy a pinch at night while reading on here and just hanging around. Ive always been a cope wintergreen guy and straight is pretty good too. Have any of you guys seen/tried the new grizzly premium dark wintergreen? id love to get my hands on a can.

I used to enjoy a dip every now and again but have since switched to electronic vaper

I'm a Certified Dental Technician. I've taken courses on oral cancers. I'm dead serious, quit doing that stuff. The treatment for cancer of the mouth often ends up with cutting out your jaw. It's a long painful slow treatment which often ends in death.
http://www.butlerfirststep.org/2010/06/oral-cancer-survivor-impacts-local-students/ This is just one story.
Here's a jaw that has been removed because of oral cancer. It's not worth your perceived pleasure putting that stuff in your mouth. If not for you how about quitting for your kids. Want them to have a Dad that has half his mouth cut out? My wife is a Dental Hygienist and has personally diagnosed 3 cases of oral cancer last year.
oralCancer.jpg

I'm a Certified Dental Technician. I've taken courses on oral cancers. I'm dead serious, quit doing that stuff. The treatment for cancer of the mouth often ends up with cutting out your jaw. It's a long painful slow treatment which often ends in death.
http://www.butlerfirststep.org/2010/06/oral-cancer-survivor-impacts-local-students/ This is just one story.
Here's a jaw that has been removed because of oral cancer. It's not worth your perceived pleasure putting that stuff in your mouth. If not for you how about quitting for your kids. Want them to have a Dad that has half his mouth cut out? My wife is a Dental Hygienist and has personally diagnosed 3 cases of oral cancer last year.
View attachment 213422