First G-body build, Turbo LS1 in an 87 Regal Limited

Juiced5.3

I'm new to the G-Body world, this is my first build. I picked up an 87 Regal limited with intentions on doing a turbo LS build. I've build quite a few turbo LS cars, and mainly LS cars in general are my forte. This gem had an ultra straight body, already in primer. Old 307/200r4 with just 112k on the clock. The car was 100% stock and intact (minus bumper fillers). The motor/tranny came out of my last project, which I completely swapped all OEM 98-02 fbody drivetrain into a 97 (LT1 body style) V6 RS car. Its a stock shortblock ls1 from a 98 camaro SS, I swapped out the 806 perimeter bolt heads in favor of some 853 casting center bolt heads, added a Brian tooley racing 224/230 on a 114 LSA cam and added all the supporting mods (springs, retainers, new lifters &trays, pushrods, gaskets) and added a set of the ebay head studs. On a 200 shot the car went 6.5@104. The car had all factory options, including AC that I changed over, only thing missing was the spare tire/jack which is where I had the bottle mounted. The Regal will mainly be a street cruiser until I can put a new rear end in the car, I will be running the stock 7.5" rear diff, mainly because everything will bolt right up to the new combo, at least to get it running and driving. My goal is to have a fun street car and do it on a budget, I've had great luck with inexpensive parts found on Ebay, and hopefully anyone out there who is thinking about the swap can see that you dont need to spend big money to have a quick car. I'll try to post parts pricing to give anyone a general idea on what was spent. anyways, onto the build!

Rundown of the parts I plan on running
98 LS1 with mods listed above
Victor Jr intake with elbow and stock TB
80lbs injectors ($365)
Moroso Solid SBC motor mounts($87)
Ebay 1" setback plates ($34)
Fbody oilpan and accessories
Ebay up/fwd turbo headers ($229)
Microsquirt 24x for engine management ($390)