Blow through turbo set up... Help!

bigdwg03

I'm new to the tb world but am looking at building a twin turbo with a blow through carb. Trying to stay as cheap as possible and want to know if I need any electronics? I was thinking a MSD BTM and a fast dual O2 sensor but do I need anything to detect knock??? I wanna run two small T3 or T4 turbos an intercooler and alky kit. Looking at 20lbs of boost with 600-650 horse? Tell me what you think. I plan on driving it almost everyday. It's a stock 109 block, crank and rods with ported 8445 heads.
Thnx

FAST will only work on an injected engine. Adam (warwagon) is the one that you need to talk to about how to achieve what you want though.

The amount of electronics you will end up with depends on how many things you want to monitor and how many things you want to run from inside the car.
Innovate, FAST, ETC whatever brand O2 controller you want will suffice.
along with MSD Ignition and BTM.
Caspers Knock detector if you want to monitor knock.
Spectre has a dual 3" or 4" inlet carb hat that would keep costs down.
I'd recommend two t3 turbo's. If you were too run two stock GN turbo's you would already be over 20psi. You need to run two smaller turbos that are most efficient at 10psi apiece.
You will need a roller cam to make the power you want period.
Now 600-650 wheel or flywheel horse power?
Need more info. pump gas?, E85?, street/strip or mostly racing?, considering any spooling assistant's?

600-650 at the flywheel will get me the numbers I wanna run in the 1/4 buts going to be a 99% street driven pump gas car. I figure with the alky kit I should be ok. I'm on a tight budget and I'm trying to figure out if all the electronics I have to buy to monitor a carb set up would be worth it.... Tho I want to be able to tune it myself so carb seems easier but not sure if it's going to be cheaper? Also what kind of AR on those T3s? I was thinking .53? Thanks for the help!

Welcome for the help.