Anyone who has issues with CAS - Please step inside...

Status
Not open for further replies.

J-Rod

Howdy,

Not only am I a member here, but I am also an Admin on LS1tech.com Some members of our board also had issues with CAS in the past. However, we have an advantage over many of you. Pro Stock John, the owner of ls1tech.com knows Tony and lives quite close to him. For that reason, he has been able to rectify the outstanding situations that some of our users had. He has done this by personally visiting with Tony and following up, in person, on some of the outstanding issues. Of all the issues we had, only 2 people are still not completely taken care of, and we hope to have them squared away soon.

We'd like to extend the same offer to others out there, including the Buick community. We'd like to do what we can for any of you who have outstanding issues with CAS. If you can post a msg here, or send PSJ a mail at: prostockjohn@hotmail.com . We'll try to do whatever we can to get any of your outstanding issues with Tony resolved.

Just to note, neither of us has any business affliation with Tony, we're just trying to help our brothers in the performance community out.

If an admin wants to make this a sticky so folks can make sure and see it that would be great also.

Look, I know CAS is about as popular as Hennessy is over on the Vette and Viper boards, so lets not turn this into another bash Tony thread. Everyone knows the complaints. All I am interested in is getting folks who are short items, missing items, or not had items shipped taken care of.

Thanks,

J-Rod

So PSJ is showing this A$$clown how to continue making $$$$,,he should just disappear,and I mean that in the worst sence....:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D

I need a replacement part for a V2. After numerous emails of repeated and failed promises to call me ("Steve, give me a number, I'll call you back, right now!") I've decided someone else has his ripped his email and is playing a twisted form of "gotchya".