Another killer craigslist find!!!

deal

if this is a killer deal I wonder what would he say about a real one ..:biggrin:

Wow you guys really think its only worth 7500? wow im shocked:eek:
Im a newbie so bear with me. Can someone go into some detail?

The stock long block and running 10's is kinda scary..you never know though, it may run forever...then the fair paint..It may not be a bad deal, but I certainly wouldn't label it a killer find...As for 7500 I think that would be a killer deal

Wow you guys really think its only worth 7500? wow im shocked:eek:
Im a newbie so bear with me. Can someone go into some detail?

No, GNBRETT must not have read the ad. 7500 would get a slap in the face if you ask me.

It has 2 motors, 74K hardtop, no rust, lots of mods.

He is a member on this site, same guy who owns this car 1987 Buick Turbo T

I believe he goes by NJ TORQUE used to be some other name in the past.

Its worth at least 10K, 74k Gn, 63 turbo, cottons fmic, 60's...

Guess everyone wants everything for nothing these days :)

BW

EDIT, Yes it is his car, might pm him... http://www.turbobuick.com/forums/cars-sale/292804-87-lt-chestnutt-chrome-t.html

BW

hahahaha.. what its worth and what it sells for are 2 different things. Car market right now is in the dump !! Look at some of the car deals around here lately.. I like the guy's posts .. "Wow that won't last long" "Damm if you were closer that car would be mine" . Bottom line it's worth what someone will pay in $$$$.. Cash is king :p .. Oh I like the part in the add for the car.. "Easy 10s all day long when this engine is installed" :rolleyes: that goes for a lot of cars in here with all the cool guy parts on it :biggrin: