1st timer trying to tune with powerlogger

diomedes

Im new to Buicks with much to learn about Turbo Buicks and my car. I have replaced all sparkplugs, the ECM is AC Delco replacement, the injectors have red on top but cant tell which ones they are, I have Hooker headers, 3" down pipe. The car idles rough when cold and runs pretty well once warmed up as long and I dont punch the throttle. Thats when it sputters, makes a pop then finally trucks through it. This weekend I installed the powerlogger and took the car out for a spin. I have an idea of what Im looking for but am not sure what all the stuff translate to so just in case I included all the info available. Here are is the data I got:

IDLE VALUES
ECM = 14.8:1
MAF = 6.3 G/S
LV8 = 45 G/C
TPS = .44 V
RPM= 750
EGR = 0.0%
Wastegate = 0
Speed = 0
IAC= 51 Cts
WB AFR = 7.35:1
MAP = 0
EGT = 32 DegF
Coolant = 203 DegF
Intake Air = 11.7 DegF
Ign Volts = 12.6 V
Boost = -29.5 lnHg (Never registers)
O2 = .427 ( in idle this spikes between .4 and 4.4)
X-Counts = 129 Cts
Advance = 22.9 Deg
Knock Retard = 0.0 Deg
Knock Counts = 1 Cts (this shows from starting my car)
Injector Pw = 4.3 mS
Injector Duty = 2.7 %
INT = 123
BLM = 129

WIDE OPEN THROTTLE
ECM = 10.9:1
MAF = 211.4 G/S
LV8 = 255 G/C
TPS= 3.81 v
RPM = 3750
EGR = 0.0%
Wastegate= 49%
Speed 74 mph
IAC = 86 cts
WB AFR = 7.35:1
MAP= 0.00 KPA
EGT = 32 DegF
Coolant = 200.3 DegF
Intake Air= 102.2 DegF
Ign Volts = 12.1 V
Boost = -29.5 lnHg (Boost does not register but I hear the whine)
02 = .866 V
X-Counts = 143 Cts
Advance= 21.5 Deg
Knock Retard = 0.0 Deg
Knock Counts = 1 Cts (Always there from the time I start the car)
Injector Pw = 29.24 mS
Injector Duty = 91.7%
INT = 128
BLM = 125

All suggestions welcomed since I know crap of what to do!

Iac at idle looks high. You need to reset Tps when you set Iac and also turn the car off then restart.
MAF not maxxing out at WOT
Looks like your running rich - high O2s at WOT.