What's my TTA worth?

rainmaker

Howdy,

I've been sitting on my TTA for a couple years now. I just don't have the time or money anymore so I'm thinking of selling it. Problem is I don't know what it's worth. I did a little research and it only made me more confused. I'm hoping that some of you all can tell me a fair price for it. Here are some vitals, let me know what you think.

Thanks

Trans Am # 547 1G5FW2175Kl242503

BLOCK: Stock
CRANK:Stock
HEADS:Stock 2.02 1.80 valves, mild port work (supposedly flows better than Stage II heads)
CAM:Hydraulic Roller 206/206
TRANSMISSION: Jimmy's in Mundelein
TORQUE CONVERTER: PI 3200 Stall
DIFFERENTIAL:Ford 9' with 3.23 gears
INTERCOOLER:CAS TTA stock location V4 intercooler
THROTTLE BODY:stock
RJC POWER PLATE:yup
INJECTORS:83 lbs.
THERMOSTAT:160
TURBOCHARGER:pTE54
VALVE SPRINGS:Stock
MAF:Nope F.A.S.T./speed density
DOWN PIPE:ATR
EXHAUST:ATR
FUEL PUMP:Walbro 307
FUEL PRESSURE REGULATOR:stock
FUEL PRESSURE:yes? (haven't checked in a while)
ALCHOHOL INJECTION:Yup (razors kit)
PROPAIN INJECTION:no
NITROUS:no
AIR FILTER AND AIR INTAKE:K&N cone style
TIRE DESIGN, SIZE & AIR PRESSURE:Nittos on the rear
AIR BAG(s):no
SUSPENSION:billet lower control arms, a Hotchkis adjustable panhard rod, and KYB AGX adjustable shocks (rear only)SSM Subframe connectors welded in.
FUEL:93
CHIP:F.A.S.T. w/ WB o2
MILES ON THE CAR/ENGINE:118K