What was your FIRST JOB??

83turbomon

Starvin Like Marvin...
what Was your first job? Im Getting a job as a Delivery Driver in my 83 t-type. Ill Be the most GAngsTa Delivery driver in the state:biggrin::cool: and because its a t-type Ill NEVER be late:biggrin:

I GOT YOUR PIZZA OFFICER!!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kOcQqcvliwg[/YOUTUBE]

I roofed houses for the family buisness then as soon as I was out of high school I moved in to the easy life as a Marine it was a lot better then roofing hated that job.

Got a job delivering papers Sunday and Wednesdays when I was in the 3rd grade. I kept that job until I was a freshman in high school at which time I took a job at Burger King. I stayed there for 10 years until I was done with college and married. The good ole days.

At about 14 I started haying for the local farmers around town. 5 cents a bale, usually about 700-1000 bales a day. Hard work, but nice pay for a 14 year old.

At 15 i had a paper route...200 houses everyday. Made crazy money around holidays and got to know my neighbors really well. Then i went to KFC and i consider that my "first" job becasue i had a boss for the first time...worked my way up to cook then head cook then joined the Air Force and ten years later...im still doing it :)

Grocery Store bagger.
MIcky D's next

Then Janitor to pay my way through College...3rd shift and full time College I was a walking Zombie always wore out.

Dishwasher when I was 15 at a wings place for about 6 months. Then became a tire changer for the rest of my high school years. Used to find half way decent take off tires and put them on the back of the Buick. Smokey burnouts for everyone. It's was good fun:)