Want to sell my 86 T-Type, please give advice..

Romulus

Kind of long, so please bear with me.. I'd REALLY appreciate input here..

Well, I'm kind of stuck between a rock and a hard place with my car. First, here's the situation.. I graduated college (in SC) last summer and left my car at my parent's house in Columbia, SC. I have been in Texas since (in the Air Force). For a while I debated having it shipped or going home and towing it here myself so I could do some minor maintenance and clean it up a bit before putting it up for sale. However, I realized that it may take just as much money to do that as to sell it for a few grand less as-is. I REALLY want to have it gone by May or at the latest, June.

Info on the car..

39k original miles. internally stock motor and original trans w/ shift kit. Charcoal gray with light gray interior. No rust or damage ever. Power windows, pwr. driver seat, cruise, tilt, am/fm cass. , rear defrost, power ant., factory tinted glass. black out trim.

The mods. are:
pt-51 turbo
Cas v-2 front mount intercooler
50 lb injectors with lubrant street and race chip
Terry houston down pipe
2 3/4" stainless exhaust
340 walbro pump
Hot wire kit and volt booster
Manual boost controller
Kenne bell ram air
Tial BOV
SMC Alch injection
rjc plate
modified D-5 3000 stall converter
Level 10 shift kit
New centerline Telstar wheels 8's and 4's
Jim Testa race chip
Boost, oil and Temp. guages
Drive shaft loop
new 4 core radiator
This car looks brand new, the interior is mint, you could eat of the engine compartment or under carriage. I have the window sticker, dealer invoice and all paper work since new. I have been to the track a total of 4 times and run a 7.43 @ 95 and 11.58 @117.

Pictures:

http://www.lifeinwidescreen.com/upload/tbuick11.jpg
http://www.lifeinwidescreen.com/upload/tbuick12.jpg
http://www.lifeinwidescreen.com/upload/tbuick13.jpg
http://www.lifeinwidescreen.com/upload/tbuick14.jpg