Turbo Regal Shirts

Oh, yeah. that would work. That would be cool.

Hawaiian-shirts-Muscle-Cars.jpg

Yes!!!! Like that!!!! The ones I have are a little different since they show each car with a little bit of background image (drive-ins, motels, gas stations, etc.) but the artwork looks like it was done by the same artist. some of the same cars too! I like that shirt!! where could I find one?

and yeah, imagine a turbo Buick shirt done like that with GN's, T-types, etc. I think they would sell BIGTIME!!! :D

Rob

Who wants one? They come in black and white! Oh yeah, they don't exist, the whole project needs to be financed and production needs to be overseen by someone in the biz, I'm only an artist. I doubt my big incentive tax refund check would do it. These rock though. oh well, it was a nice dream.

hwshirt.jpg

Who wants one? They come in black and white! Oh yeah, they don't exist, the whole project needs to be financed and production needs to be overseen by someone in the biz, I'm only an artist. I doubt my big incentive tax refund check would do it. These rock though. oh well, it was a nice dream.

hwshirt.jpg

NOW YOU'RE TALKIN'!!!!!!!!!!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Nice pics. Those are definately printed on DTG printers (10-40k) They basically take the fabric (sewn or not sewn) and basically printed on like an inkjet printer but with different inks of course. That is how Randy Coutour's shirts are made "affliction" for UFC fighters. THEN after the print is on, they usually cure it, then sew it all together.. YES very hard to manufacture and would be a pain in the butt since we have no hookup. I have a DTG printer hookup but the manpower is not there to do all the sewing. Let me print out a few designs and maybe with some help, we can get that going. I actually have a few plans, I am doing some tests by printing on headliner material to put in the buick headliners. You know like a giant GN or Buick Suede print in your car. Its in the works.

turbohye-