Sup ya'll? Noob Here.

KingLouis

The 13th
Hey Ya'll.

I'm Luis.

I've been trolling around here for a good minute using alot of the good info you guys have provided. This is a very resourceful site. Even found a great mechanic here. Just figured I'd say thank you and Introduce myself without trying to sell you anything. I've always wanted one. I remember my dad had a black t-type way back when.

I got a 87' GN. Original paint, plastic on the bezels on the dash.. the whole 9. I bought her with 18k miles for a steal of a price when I lived in Alaska. I shipped her to Seattle and drove her down on a long drawn out roadtrip / vacation which I enjoied alot. Some might think it wasn't a good idea seeing how the mileage was so low. But I'm not one for a garage queen. It was made to drive right?

Well.. thanks for having me.

Louie,

I am glad to welcome another Buick Brother aboard.
What are your plans for Maggie?
I have had three of these and can never keep them stock.

Welcome

Good site, great people, and lots of info.

Happy spooling...

Mike Barnard

Louie,

I am glad to welcome another Buick Brother aboard.
What are your plans for Maggie?
I have had three of these and can never keep them stock.

Hey there John.

Well I recent got with Disco Stu off our site to put together a package for ol' Black Maggie. I'm shooting for a low 11 second street beast. The goal is reliable but fast. I'm off to Iraq here shortly. But look to get underway on my first RnR.

I look to stick around and learn the most I can. I'm mechanically literate but it's nice to get a helping hand.

Thanks for the welcomes guys. It's good to be home.

Hey there John.

Well I recent got with Disco Stu off our site to put together a package for ol' Black Maggie. I'm shooting for a low 11 second street beast. The goal is reliable but fast. I'm off to Iraq here shortly. But look to get underway on my first RnR.