So I finally had the car dynoed today.

mc575

The mods are te-60 turbo, 21psi, alky kit, 60 lbs injectors, rjs power plate, rjs front mount intercooler, rebuilt 30 over long block, stock heads, Comp cam 206 h, Th down pipe, magna flow exhaust, Xp furl pump 40 psi.
90 degree day, Mickey Thompson 275 street slicks, was running a bit rich...10.9-11.4 mixture.
Put down 338 hp and 361 torque on a dyno jet . Opinions? What do you guys think? Are these expected #s or should it be higher? Thanks for any input.

The shop tech stated the outside heat and street slicks may be holding me back which I'm aware of. Wasn't to sure about mixture, he thought Buicks should run on the rich side . I will possibly go back in the fall with regular tires when it's much cooler out and give it another run. I know it's just numbers so I'm not disappointed or excited. Still
Learning these cars as I'm new to the turbo Buicks.

Hmmm, alky with a front mount should off set the 90* heat for the most part...It should run a little richer than 11.4 with alky but every car is a little different...I had no knock at the track with a front mount and alky running 11.2 - 11.4 AFR....I think your numbers are a little off ,but those stock heads are not ported correct?? From one dyno to another can change things as well....

Not too sure but those numbers seem low for what you have and 21# of boost. I was thinking closer to 400 but not too sure

Posted from the TurboBuick.Com mobile app

Hmmm, alky with a front mount should off set the 90* heat for the most part...It should run a little richer than 11.4 with alky but every car is a little different...I had no knock at the track with a front mount and alky running 11.2 - 11.4 AFR....I think your numbers are a little off ,but those stock heads are not ported correct?? From one dyno to another can change things as well....

Yes , no porting on heads. Only upgrade is improved valve springs.