Professional Aluminum Polishing !!!!

GNdreamer

I am offering an aluminum polishing service.I can do valve covers,plenums up/down pipes,etc...pretty much,anything aluminum.I have been polishing parts on ebay for a few years and started polishing 6 years ago doing streetbike frames and swingarms.I will post pics of some of my past work.Please inquire about prices on any part you have!Thank you for you interest!

Attachments

• 000_1354.jpg
    000_1354.jpg
    101.3 KB · Views: 529
  • 000_0541.jpg
    000_0541.jpg
    83.3 KB · Views: 527
  • 000_1177.jpg
    000_1177.jpg
    66.6 KB · Views: 524
  • 000_1379.jpg
    000_1379.jpg
    83.5 KB · Views: 522
Polishing

$120 for the valve covers.You ship to me and I will cover shipping back to you.Do you mean the intake or pleneum?(just to make sure) Then I will give you'all price on the intake.Thanks for all of your interest!

For me, the intake manifold.

What is your userid on ebay? I would like to check your feedback.

Do you have a website?

Thanks,
Scott

Feedback

Carsboysx3 my rating is 209 and I have 100% feedback. Thanks for all of your interest!

intake

Sorry,I dont have a website as of yet.For an intake I will have to charge $200They are very difficult to do and have alot of tight spaces to get into.You ship it to me and I will cover shipping back to you.Thanks!

Sounds real good. Send me an address to ship to with payment.

You can email to zimmstoy@yahoo.com

I would also like a phone number to reach you at with questions. I will likely give you a call sometime tonight or tomorrow.

Thanks,
Scott

sorry for not having anything that needs to be done but i have to say thats great work! I've done a fair amount of polishing myself and it never turns out that good. most of the time i usually end up droping whatever i'm doing when i'm nearly done and screwing the whole piece up.

excellent looking work!

thanks