Problems with CK Performance

Syclone0044

Full Street Trim
Has anyone been able to contact CK Performance this week? They supposedly sent me an "overnight" valve body and parts package last week Thursday and so far I have nothing. I am not sure how an overnight package could take 7+ days to ship. I have tried calling them every day this week except one and I can't get ahold of them. It is typical that they would be difficult to get ahold of, but this extreme. I tried calling 12 times throughout yesterday alone. When I call I get an answering machine message from July? :confused:

I'd leave a message but they have never returned my calls in the entire time I've been working with them since 2004. I'm sad to say that my CK transmission was supposed to be done in December 2004 but I still don't have a tranny that works. :mad: The product and service I have received have been disappointing beyond my wildest imagination. There's so much more to write/share, but at this point I'll see if it's just me who cannot get ahold of them. :frown:

I have been patient and understanding for over 9 months. This is about as much as I can handle.

Josh,sorry to hear of that..I've gotten a hold of Chris a couple of times last month for some odds and ends as well as some tech info.I started buying parts from him based on what I read here,and so far it's been a pleasant experience.I'm sure he'll do what ever it takes to make things right.