Norwalk and other buick events

JoeNational

Uh oh.. Look who got ALKY
Hey whats up guys, I recently moved to Clayton, NC and wanted to know what guys are in the area. I know I am close to a few for example I am 6 miles from Richie Kiblers shop as I live right off of NC 42, will be making a stop by and introducing as soon as I have some time. My main question is who will be going to the buick events. I am new to towing and would really rather not tow all those miles alone plus would like to meet a few local guys. Let me know.

Thanks,

There's quite a few NC owners. There's always a group getting together monthly.

K.

Cool.. Where though.. What about the events? Do some of you local guys hit the big events too.. Would really like to drive up with a few. :)

Cool.. Where though.. What about the events? Do some of you local guys hit the big events too.. Would really like to drive up with a few. :)

Yea I usually go to most of them and quite a few others make it to the nationals at least. Reynolds too usually..

This year I plan on going to BG, BPG, Norwalk and Reynolds. Always looking for people to caravan with.

Sully

Joe,

I am about an hour and 15 from you. The local NC group is great and they meet quite often. Hopefully I can make some of them this year.

Also hope to be having an event and a track rental at the Rock, about an hour an a half south of you!

Alot of Buicks down this way too:biggrin:

Here's a link to our local NC group. Sign up and get on our mailing list. We try to get together somewhere every month. Nothing yet planned for Feb. at this point, may wait til early March & hope it warms up a bit!
GM_TURBO6@yahoogroups.com

Yea I usually go to most of them and quite a few others make it to the nationals at least. Reynolds too usually..

This year I plan on going to BG, BPG, Norwalk and Reynolds. Always looking for people to caravan with.

Sully