Lean condition

NorCalTurbos

Slowing down to SPEED UP!!!
My o2 reading at idle is 389-550 @idle the car runs ok but the smoke from the tailpipes is embarrassing. Vac lines good, breathers on valve covers, new ta/49 , new 60# injectors I'm not sure what could be causing the smoke at this point I'm ready to pull the motor again.
Thanks for any input
O2 389-550
Af 06
Blm 142
Int 128
Clt 168
Tps 38
Iac 46
Cc 01-250

Well, I'm not an expert but will add my 2cents.........from your numbers posted above:
you might have a lazy O2 sensor.....change it out with a new Denso unit, blm's are high..... BLM's at 142 indicate your ECM is adding fuel, it appears you have a very large vacuum leak (or leaks) somewhere. Do you have an adjustable fuel pressure regulator? You'll need a fuel pressure gauge to be able to read (if you don't have suggest you get these)....should be 43 pounds with vacuum line off.
TPS may be a little low? should be .42 to .44 , and lastly IAC (at idle with warm engine in park) should be lower, around 20-24.
What chip do you have in the car?
I've found that Eric's chip (Turbo Tweak) tends to be really rich at idle.

BLM's are pegged at 142. Check for a vacuum or a pre turbo exhaust leak. Static fuel pressure for Erics chip is 43 line off. Slap a new Denso 02 sensor in it. I'm assuming the smoke is black?

Well, I'm not an expert but will add my 2cents.........from your numbers posted above:
you might have a lazy O2 sensor.....change it out with a new Denso unit, blm's are high..... BLM's at 142 indicate your ECM is adding fuel, it appears you have a very large vacuum leak (or leaks) somewhere. Do you have an adjustable fuel pressure regulator? You'll need a fuel pressure gauge to be able to read (if you don't have suggest you get these)....should be 43 pounds with vacuum line off.
TPS may be a little low? should be .42 to .44 , and lastly IAC (at idle with warm engine in park) should be lower, around 20-24.
What chip do you have in the car?