intro from iraq

watevrpal

hey brothers,
i am a apache pilot currently serving in iraq with the 101st and i am introducing myself to this board. i have been a long member basically for browsing and now i have decided to buy a GN. and let me say i want to buy or build a totally streetable high 10 second to low 11 second daily driver. one good thing about being over here is i am building one ehck of a savings. anyway great website and i hope everybody will be willing to help a newb build my dream american muscle car. i am really tired of foreign krap. laters wolf

watevrpal said:
hey brothers,
i am a apache pilot currently serving in iraq with the 101st and i am introducing myself to this board. i have been a long member basically for browsing and now i have decided to buy a GN. and let me say i want to buy or build a totally streetable high 10 second to low 11 second daily driver. one good thing about being over here is i am building one ehck of a savings. anyway great website and i hope everybody will be willing to help a newb build my dream american muscle car. i am really tired of foreign krap. laters wolf

First of all God Bless you for serving our country.
Welcome to the board, there is a lot to be learned here.
If I can be of any assistance please let me know.

Hey, welcome to the board. These cars will run those numbers without hardly doing anything to them. My car runs mid 11s with just bolt ons really.

What a coincidence that you should post this, I'm looking to join your ranks. I'm getting out of the Marine Corps specifically to get into the Army WOFT.

Check your PM box :)

Welcome Wolf. First....thanks for your service...2nd keep your head down....3rd anything I can do for you just ask.

Bob

Welcome!