How is she running let me know

2toneregal

Looking for some input on how she is running. I think I have fixed all my vacuum leakes
I have a scanmaster 2.0

753-773 think the lowest I seen it jump was in the 500s
Af 05
L8 34
Bat 13.8
Int 128
Bl 142
Cle 159
Ats 67
R 800-850 jumps around
Tps 142
Iac 18
Nal 00

Tell me what's wrong please and thanks

If these readings were taken at idle, then I'd say that the TPS is too high, the IAC is a bit low, and you cant believe the O2 numbers at idle. There just isn't enough heat to make them read accurate. A good starting point for O2s at wide open throttle, would be to have them right around 800, while in third gear, above eighty mph. The O2 reading will actualy read a bit different at different mphs, as the sensor heats up. A good (safe) run may look like this on your scanmaster.

approx O2s at WOT.

at 30 mph--860
at 50 mph--840
at 70 mph--820
at 90+ mph--800

Happy spooling.

Mike Barnard

Adjusting the TPS

This site I posted has lots to read. You can also search how to adjust your IAC. While your reading, check out "spring cleaning" and "recipes".

Let us know how you do.

Mike Barnard

BLMs at 142 look high which may indicate a vacuum leak and the ECM will be adding fuel if I have my theory right.
The TT chip limits the BLMs to 142. I had this with my car too. I recently changed out the turbo/intercooler and fitted new TT alky chip. BLMs now sit at 132 at idle.That was after a couple of years of chasing BLMs that sat between 137 -142 at idle.

If these readings were taken at idle, then I'd say that the TPS is too high, the IAC is a bit low, and you cant believe the O2 numbers at idle. There just isn't enough heat to make them read accurate. A good starting point for O2s at wide open throttle, would be to have them right around 800, while in third gear, above eighty mph. The O2 reading will actualy read a bit different at different mphs, as the sensor heats up. A good (safe) run may look like this on your scanmaster.