Does anyone know

whitehot84

where I can get a dual fuel tank switching unit that is rated for more than 65 lbs hr.???

Even though I've been working at the company for 14 years, I've never used one myself but Pollak has been making one for many years.

POLLAK® MOTOR-DRIVEN FUEL TANK SELECTOR VALVE
For fuel-injected systems operating up to 65 psi. Designed to prevent returning fuel to incorrect tank. Weatherproof fiberglass-reinforced nylon valve body. Valve grounds to frame. Meets or exceeds DOT standards. Fits 3/8" I.D. fuel hose. Recommended fuse: 10 amps. Can be wired so original dash gauge indicates fuel level in either tank. Includes: switch, faceplate, wiring connector, instructions. Hoses not included—order separately. 6-port valve required on vehicles with 3 lines attached to fuel pump. For 12-volt systems.

Available from many aftermarket sources. Maybe someone will chime in whether its a good choice for you.

Bob

Even though I've been working at the company for 14 years, I've never used one myself but Pollak has been making one for many years.

POLLAK® MOTOR-DRIVEN FUEL TANK SELECTOR VALVE
For fuel-injected systems operating up to 65 psi. Designed to prevent returning fuel to incorrect tank. Weatherproof fiberglass-reinforced nylon valve body. Valve grounds to frame. Meets or exceeds DOT standards. Fits 3/8" I.D. fuel hose. Recommended fuse: 10 amps. Can be wired so original dash gauge indicates fuel level in either tank. Includes: switch, faceplate, wiring connector, instructions. Hoses not included—order separately. 6-port valve required on vehicles with 3 lines attached to fuel pump. For 12-volt systems.

Available from many aftermarket sources. Maybe someone will chime in whether its a good choice for you.

Bob

I have one of these but the 65 lb limit doesn't work for me. Our Walbro pumps can go over 80 lbs under high boost.