Complete strip and paint for $4000.00

onefastgn

For only a short time will i offer this deal. My side shop will soon be complete and I would like to get my name and work back out there for the Buick seen. This is going to be a special deal for the first couple of jobs only. I do not use cheap materials nor do i cut corners to save a buck. I would normal charge $6000.00 plus for a complete strip and paint, but for a short time i will do a couple of jobs for $4000.00 for a basic strip and paint in Base coat clear coat. I like PPG but i can use Dupont if thats what you like. I alway use the same brand product under the base paint in case there is a problem down the line. I have been painting for the last 20 years doing cars and corporate jet aircraft for Duncan Aviation here in Battle Creek MI. I'm very picky when it comes to detail. My work speaks for itself. Here is a list of some of the basics you would receive in the $4000.00 dollar price.
1) Remove all paint down to bare metal exterior only not jams.
2) Remove all trim around windows except Quartor windows. If you want them out you can have them removed your self or i can do it for an up charge.
3) Remove door handle locks, deck lid lock and antenna base.
4) Remove mirrors and spoiler on deck lid
5) Remove all light assembly ( Marker lights,tail lights, headlights ect.)
6) Complete body work as needed.
7) Apply a coat of epoxy primer followed by a high build primer.
8) Hand block primer and reprime where needed.
9) Prep and apply top coat that you like.
10) Apply three coats of clear coat.
11) Wet sand and polish to a show finish.
12) Re-assembly
Additional work would be at a time and material bases @$40.00 per hour. ( Rust repair and removing additional parts ect )