Catalytic???

Will i/I was told the boost with go up a little if i take it off. :confused:
a pound or 2 but nothing to worry about but the spool up will be waaayyyyy faster and it will pull harder. do you have an adjustable wastegate on there or a stock rod? and do you have a scanmaster

a pound or 2 but nothing to worry about but the spool up will be waaayyyyy faster and it will pull harder. do you have an adjustable wastegate on there or a stock rod? and do you have a scanmaster

I have a stock rod and no i dont have one.i am new to the turbo car.

I have a stock rod and no i dont have one.i am new to the turbo car.

the scanmaster is pricey 250.00 but it is the heart of these cars because you can tune them with it and it can monitor knock. what mods are done to your car

Dont know just got it.what should it run?Yes a stock turbo.where are you from?
13's now with good tires and lowwww 12's with good race gas or alky injection. when i first got mine i just put on a ta-49 and alky injection and ran a 11.62 at 114. i am from aliquippa,pa

13's now with good tires and lowwww 12's with good race gas or alky injection. when i first got mine i just put on a ta-49 and alky injection and ran a 11.62 at 114. i am from aliquippa,pa

My car will run 13's/12's with good race gas.what can i put in it for race gas? Have you seen my site?

My car will run 13's/12's with good race gas.what can i put in it for race gas? Have you seen my site?