best way to convert to OBD2?

LITLV6

WESTSIDE LOWRIDERS
So I have an 86 GN that I've owned since 2007. t-top car in really great condition for 92k original miles. I have siemens 60lb injectors with newer harness, accufab regulator, walbro 342 pump, adjustable waist gate with a Turbo tweak chip with baseline tune for 100 octane which gets expensive. car makes roughly 23psi which i don't really think it should be that high given what I have. I haven't had much luck finding anyone I trust to try to tune the chip. I have a scanmaster in the car but so few know how to tune it. So I've been wondering if it would be better to go to an OBD2 setup and ditch the OBD0 system....

I'm looking for advice here. I know theres more power in the car and I really don't car to do crazy numbers given the T-top and i would never cage the car but id like the car to have a proper tune.. thanks for any tips, tricks and sorry ahead of time if this has been asked to death.... thanks

So I have an 86 GN that I've owned since 2007. t-top car in really great condition for 92k original miles. I have siemens 60lb injectors with newer harness, accufab regulator, walbro 342 pump, adjustable waist gate with a Turbo tweak chip with baseline tune for 100 octane which gets expensive. car makes roughly 23psi which i don't really think it should be that high given what I have. I haven't had much luck finding anyone I trust to try to tune the chip. I have a scanmaster in the car but so few know how to tune it. So I've been wondering if it would be better to go to an OBD2 setup and ditch the OBD0 system....

I'm looking for advice here. I know theres more power in the car and I really don't car to do crazy numbers given the T-top and i would never cage the car but id like the car to have a proper tune.. thanks for any tips, tricks and sorry ahead of time if this has been asked to death.... thanks

What?

No you don’t want to do that. It shouldn't even be an option for you to consider.