87 LS1 turbo WE-4

ITSNOTAGN

Shadow Master
I am thinking of selling my car, i like to build em more than drive em, and ive been driving it for 2 months and have an itch for something new again. This post i am just looking to hear some SERIOUS offers only, based on discription. Like i said i am on the fence about it, but would like to put it out there in case someone is looking for something like this. Heres the rundown:
87 WE-4
130k original miles, original paint on most of the car. I bought in 2002 with 97k on it. Car at some point was in a light front bumper impact, has a steel fron bumper support, but did not have any frame damage. Car also has light paint work done under drivers 1/4 window, must have been very light damage cause its small.
The last year i pulled the body, fiberglassed the outer floor pans from rust, and a few small spots underneath, bottom of inner rear wheelhouse as well.
Boxed frame, poly body mounts, all new stainless brake lines and rubber hoses, new pads in rear. Manual master cyl, s-10 rear wheel cyl, long rear studs with open nuts. Underbody and frame painted with POR-15
1/2" aluminum fuel feed and 3/8 aluminum return, braided lines. New fuel tank with correct baffling, new 255 fuel pump, plus one extra i just got. Aeromotive billet fuel filter.
Engine:
02 LQ4 iron block 6.0L. Had 62k on it when i got it.
Aluminum intake, 65# mototrons, large Adj FPR
Lunati 224/224-112 cam, lunati 7.4" pushrods
Headers were made by me, they arent perfect but work very well
Borg-Warner S475 turbo. This is a T6 flanged turbo with a 74mm inducer, and is the new tall wheel. Is comparable to a 80mm regular style turbo.
has power box, but im not using a pump. planned on a manual rack setup.
Fresh stock radiator
Trans is a 4l80-e, stock with stock 1900 stall, 14" pickup converter. New steel driveshaft made locally.
Suspension: