'82 GN Turbo spotted?

1badTTA

Resident Smart A$$
I think I just saw an '82 turbo GN today. It is located in Tucson AZ and is in excellent condition. I am not an expert on the B4Black GN's or any GN actually since I only have a TTA, but it really stood out to me. It was the grey and charcoal paint with BUICK on the 1/4 panels and a turbo bulge hood with "turbo 3.8 liter" on the bulge and Grand National emblems on the front fenders. I should have written down the VIN as it was parked in a parking lot (couldn't find the owner) but it slipped my mind (sorry). The only thing about the car that wasn't right were the 20" rims and tires but they could be changed. The seats were leather charcoal centers with grey twead on the outsides (at least that is how I would describe them) and were in nearly perfect condition. The paint also looked new and there were no dings or scratches and shined great. If anyone knows anything about this car please let me know.

Actually it did kinda look like that except it wasn't slammed, the rims almost made it look raised.

I looked at the registry and if it is that car then the registry needs to be updated to show it as excellent condition.

Not trying to be racist or anything but I would have to assume it is owned by someone if hispanic descent by looking at the rims, it is still a beautiful car though.