12.5 @ 110.5mph

SS/GNX

Formerly NothinYet
Based on my combo and 23PSI, is this about right?? I would have thought this combo could get me into the low 12s. 60ft was 1.89

My goal is 11.8s, I might have to do heads before that happens, but I would like to at least hit 12.30 as it sits...

What do you think?

Mine went 12:40 with less then you have leaving at only 5#s on foot brake. What boost were you leaving at? Im not an expert but I done think high to mid elevens is a problem just need to tune!!!

Based on my combo and 23PSI, is this about right?? I would have thought this combo could get me into the low 12s. 60ft was 1.89

My goal is 11.8s, I might have to do heads before that happens, but I would like to at least hit 12.30 as it sits...

What do you think?

110mph is a hi 11 sec mph..work on traction(good set of traction bars..etc),slicks or drag radials,60ft,and launch boost..The more boost you can launch with good traction,the lower the e.t and higher mph.You have the combo to run 11 seconds with also a real good tune..guys have ran 10.90 on stock long blocks,just take your time and pay more attention to the details and you will get there..You also will need to run more boost with the stock heads..Hope this helps..

With almost 111 mph you should be real near the 11's work on traction and your 60 ft times. get that 60 foot time down into the 1.6's an you're in the ball park.

Mine went 12:40 with less then you have leaving at only 5#s on foot brake. What boost were you leaving at? Im not an expert but I done think high to mid elevens is a problem just need to tune!!!

Mine went that fast through the stock DP on low timing. With a low 1.6 60'.