Water in clear coat! Help!!!!

Just let it kick a little and let it dry some then get your hose and a blower and blow it out. Then come back and sand and buff

Posted from the TurboBuick.Com mobile app

Ok guys, thanks! Tbone sorry didn't see your post until after a ask the last question. Well it looks like I know what I will be doing in a couple days. This is why I hate painting, no mater how much you prep there's always a new gremlin to contend with. Anyway thanks for the extremely fast response guys. That's why I love this place, everybody is out to help!

Should be simple fix . If to deep to block out sand around with 1000 or 1500 a dob some clear in it then sand and buff when dry

Thanks. Ok I know this is going to sound pretty lame but I have no knowledge about buffing clear coat, I am totally self taught. I think there are only 4 or 5 body shops in my whole town. So when I'm done and I want to get rid of the orange peel however so much. What is the best route to take? Everything looks good so far but it seems to happen a lot to me. I bought a new Eastwood gun and it seemed to do a good job on everything but the hood. So I think it's something on my end. It kind of looked like there was air bubbles in the clear that popped after I shot it. Not to bad but still I see it and you guys know that really is all that counts.