Tattoos...

orion681

Too fast?...I think not!
is anybody here into tattoos? i want to get a new piece soon, but i have no idea of what i want.

just curious to see what some other people have.

I've got one, and I'm looking to get another. I don't know exactly what I want though. I'm pretty sure I want an arm band, just not sure what style yet. I'm a graphic artist and just designed one for a girlfriend of mine. She loves it and will be getting inked in about 3 weeks. I'm going to go to a couple of tat places just to get some ideas, and then design my own.

I have a celtic cross I designed on my upper right arm....

a tribal dove on my inner elbow on my left arm..

and the backside of my left forarm I have more of a newskool/graphiti style coat of arms.

eventually i want to have more of a sleve on my left arm with my skin being the flames and under that some stuff (not sure yet)

email me if you want any of the pictures....

Jon

I got a Home made " S " on my arm from needle & india ink.

DOOFY 15 year old when I did it.

Hey maybe it was a sign to come TURBO SIX

I have two crossing checkered flags in between my shoulder blades. Let me know if you want pics, I have at least one somewhere. Because of what I wear to work I'm not quite sure of where or what I'd get next.

~Mandi

Originally posted by mandersgtp
I have two crossing checkered flags in between my shoulder blades. Let me know if you want pics, I have at least one somewhere. Because of what I wear to work I'm not quite sure of where or what I'd get next.

~Mandi

Stop teasing us & show it :D :D :D

I had a dream one night....

I dreamt I had the word "antidisestablishmentarianism" tatoo'd on my thingymabobber.

When I woke up the next morning I told my wife about my dream and she said she had a similar dream but the word was "an"

Damn women. :D