Question about A-Pillar gauge pod?

V6-Sauce

I'm getting rid of the console gauge pod for my boost and water gauge. I'd like to put a single A-Pillar gauge pod for my boost gauge so I can see the boost without taking my eyes off the road. I have a scanmaster, So dont really need the water gauge. the gauge pod is from kirbans.

Question, How to hide the boost gauge wires...what's the cleanse way to put the wire's, take off the side trim by the door?

Get the 2 or 3 gauge pod that mounts to the right of the dash pod between it and tha A/C vent. Much cleaner. Why are u looking at it after the setup/tune is done anyway? If you are worried about overboost, get an adjustable Hobbs switch and a pro lite. Or buy a better wastegate.
JMHO
TIMINATOR

I removed the side molding by the door edge and slide the wires down and near the emergency brake pedal, and then underneath the dashboard.
As you can see I installed a three pods, oil pressure gauge, vac/boost gauge, and wideband gauge. All three gauges are AutoMeter
I also made a bracket to place the Scanmaster on the rear view mirror so I can see the numbers without looking down or away from the front view driving.

Attachments

• ScanMaster in Green color1.jpg
    ScanMaster in Green color1.jpg
    658.5 KB · Views: 43
  • Copy of Picture 221 - Copy.jpg
    Copy of Picture 221 - Copy.jpg
    3.3 MB · Views: 36
  • Copy of Picture 229 - Copy.jpg
    Copy of Picture 229 - Copy.jpg
    3.8 MB · Views: 29
  • Copy of Picture 230 - Copy.jpg
    Copy of Picture 230 - Copy.jpg
    3.1 MB · Views: 30
  • Copy of Picture 238 - Copy.jpg
    Copy of Picture 238 - Copy.jpg
    5.2 MB · Views: 31
  • Copy of Picture 243 - Copy.jpg
    Copy of Picture 243 - Copy.jpg
    3.3 MB · Views: 30
  • Copy of Picture 245 - Copy.jpg
    Copy of Picture 245 - Copy.jpg
    3.9 MB · Views: 33