NEWBIE here: Need help with scanmaster #'s

wyominggun

Here are my scanmaster #'S at idling after warmup. I am running front mount intercooler, 70mm accufab TB, pt52 turbo, atr internal wastegate, lt1 MAF, port/polished champion iron heads, atr dual stainless exhaust.

OXGEN 742
AF 07
L8 40
Bat 13.7
Int 120
BL 125
CLT 165
ATS 88
rpm 850-900
tps .44
iac 13

Car has had some stalling issues in gear when idling and roling down a hill towards a stop sign. I get to the bottom and it stalled. not always but sometimes.

Move the IAC up to 20 and see how it does.
TPS may also need to be reset.
Numbers look good.
You might want to clean the IAC.

Here are my scanmaster #'S at idling after warmup. I am running front mount intercooler, 70mm accufab TB, pt52 turbo, atr internal wastegate, lt1 MAF, port/polished champion iron heads, atr dual stainless exhaust.

OXGEN 742
AF 07
L8 40
Bat 13.7
Int 120
BL 125
CLT 165
ATS 88
rpm 850-900
tps .44
iac 13

Car has had some stalling issues in gear when idling and roling down a hill towards a stop sign. I get to the bottom and it stalled. not always but sometimes.

What chip are you running?

I did clean the IAC. Unknown chip, should be for what I have. I am running 55 ld low Imp. Siemans injectors. HOW do you adjust the IAC, should the screw go in or out. thanks

You're running pretty rich at idle. You may want to invest in a new chip for your injectors. Try resetting the ECM

I did clean the IAC. Unknown chip, should be for what I have. I am running 55 ld low Imp. Siemans injectors. HOW do you adjust the IAC, should the screw go in or out. thanks

Something tells me that the chip could be the problem here. I would investigate the chip further. Find out what it is and if it was burned for those injectors. If you did not purchase and install it yourself you need to find out what it is. A good chip can help these areas.