New Mexico??

Word, There are a few of us down in Las Cruces. Dr. Frankenstien, GNeric and me. A few more in Alber-cracky. Where are you?

New Member here in Albuquerque NM. Just purchased an 87 GN from a member on the board. Been working to get it in good daily driver shape, then ran into a big engine problem.
Sounds like there are more of you down in Las Cruces. I Graduated from NMSU-so..Go Aggies!

New Member here in Albuquerque NM. Just purchased an 87 GN from a member on the board. Been working to get it in good daily driver shape, then ran into a big engine problem.
Sounds like there are more of you down in Las Cruces. I Graduated from NMSU-so..Go Aggies!

welcome Bro!

t was TulsaGN13's (Billys) car whom I bought it from. I drove it from Tulsa to ABQ. Before that, it was in the elevens car.

Good news: pretty solid platform, drove well and not too many issues to fix. Upgraded the wheels to the GBody Aluminum stock rims.

Bad News: Upon a secondary VIN inspection (Thanks NM MVD) it was discovered that the engine had its VIN number removed-so sometime in its life the engine was probably stolen. So it is now impounded by the Albuquerque Police Dept. I am working with them to get it back then source a new short block to get it on the road again without spending a fortune. I gave Nick Micale a call out in Phoenix to try and possibly do something.

t was TulsaGN13's (Billys) car whom I bought it from. I drove it from Tulsa to ABQ. Before that, it was in the elevens car.

Good news: pretty solid platform, drove well and not too many issues to fix. Upgraded the wheels to the GBody Aluminum stock rims.