need help tuning...

jsta6

John 15:17
I have done a lot to my GN, and now I just got Turbolink and I want to tune it. I need a little help getting started.

My mods can be found here:
http://personal.mia.bellsouth.net/mia/s/h/shawnco/gn.html

How do these numbers look:
IDLE:
IAC index 35 # 13 %
LV8 (Load).... 49 #
TPS volts..... 0.46 V
Integrator.... 121 #
O2 volts...... 636 mV
Mass Air Flow. 7 GPS
Block Learn... 109 #
O2 delta cnts. --- #
MAP/Boost....14.0 INHG

WOT:
IAC index 68 # 26 %
LV8 (Load).... 255 #
TPS volts..... 4.56 V
Integrator.... 128 #
O2 volts...... 707 mV
Mass Air Flow. 195 GPS
Block Learn... 128 #
O2 delta cnts. 0 #
MAP/Boost.... 8.0 INHG

I am getting a lot of knock during WOT runs in the lower gears, and REALLY REALLY A LOT of knock during WOT runs in overdrive on high speed cruises on the freeway (moving it from 75-100mph)

TIA

Im no expert but it seems that you are running a little rich @ idle,might want to knock your tps down to 42 or 44 46 is right on the line dont know if that will help or not.
WOT if you like to tune by 02's witch i dont you are running lean on top most people like to see 820's,are you using enough alky?

By the way under the hood of your car is SHARP!!!!!

LOVE THE LEATHER (how much and who)