Muay Thai Boxing

V8Assassin

100mi away ready 2 strike
with midgets :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i38X8GA0wAY[/YOUTUBE]

Was this at a carnival? I'll bet there was a single headed calf around somewhere. I did see some giant midgets walking around.

with midgets :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i38X8GA0wAY[/YOUTUBE]
DUDE! You have WAY TOO MUCH time on your hands!!!! LOL, :biggrin::D

OMG, That little **** in the blue kept getting in good hits on the taller one!! I was shocked, but still I only watched 30 seconds of it..couldn't take any more..

SW.

I started training to master the Backflip Kick today :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

LMAO!

DUDE! You have WAY TOO MUCH time on your hands!!!! LOL, :biggrin::D

OMG, That little **** in the blue kept getting in good hits on the taller one!! I was shocked, but still I only watched 30 seconds of it..couldn't take any more..

SW.

Scot you need to watch the end, the really small midget clocks the **** out of the other guy!

I was hoping for Andy Hug or Ernesto Hoost, but this was much funnier.

The SGT. Carter look-a-like in the red trunks has a strong face to take all those punches.;)

The little guy should have been hitting him in the gut with some of those big right hands,i bet he wouldn't have been standing up so straight if he had. :D

Thanks for sharing!

John

boxing westling

my mom was the nurse that would give the guys physicals before their matches. i thought they were real ( of course i was about 20 at the time ) and we went into the dressing room and all the cool stuff and realized it was a show. Then saw the good guys and bad guys in the back chit chatting and talking about family and going to dinner. they are put on there for show and do a good job. i don't think it's anything unless a belt is on the line.