Justin 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Firechaser

V8-2 cylinders=2x the $
Unfortunately after 4+ months and multiple attempts and being VERY patient, I am left with no other choice but to do this. I purchased a Grill of Justin on August 2nd..paid him via paypal and, as he requested, did it as a "gift" so he could avoid the fees (FYI: never do that!) and therefore, no actions can/could be taken. I have PM'd Justin several times, he has responded back w/ at this point excuse after excuse and never made good including simply returning my money as many good members would of did. I know he is popular here, I know he had an accident, I know he has other problems and I also know.....he is always buying/selling on this board constantly so he had more than enough time to "man-up" which he obviously chose not to do. As for me, I am fairly new to tbuicks hoewver (see sig) I am a very well versed car guy and a very stand-up guy...feel free to PM "Pacecarta" ot "Thrlskr" just to name a few to back me up here....Sorry Justin, your not a stand-up guy and I am so this had to be done....and you knew it was coming because I gave you oppurtunity # 15 or whatever before I posted this!

Although I did finally get my item after 2 months, and a paypal dispute, he was the worst seller I have ever dealt with.

Justin

"Haha, ahhh. Still creepy tho, what a douche bag!"

"Don't do it man...There's still good people on here...not me but others"

"Sounds like you needed the KY for that party bud."

"Add me to that list tough guy... Damn keyboard tough guys....."

All these quotes are from the great Justin84 bashing someone else.

Looks like the tables have turned!!!
What comes around goes around!!!
Karma is a bit**

What a scam artist and piece of crap.
There is no excuse for these kind of people on the board!!!

Firechaser, if you need any help getting your money back just let me know.
I know a great lawyer!!! Just ask DailyDrifter!!!