Hello and Help!

Zurn

Gabe
Let me start by saying I really enjoy reading some of the threads on this web page. There is tons of great information here and I appreciate all the information that every one has provided. With that said, here is a small introduction for myself:
I have an 87’ Turbo-T that is maroon with a sunroof that I got form my Father-in-law in a trade because he was going to try and trade it in to a dealer. The car was bought for my brother-in-law back in 1993 used with 87,000 miles on it. My brother-in-law was only 16 at the time and this was his first car so you can imagine the abuse it was put through. He only drove the car for 3 years and then it was parked because they thought it had a bad turbo. I started playing with the car and used my Auto X-ray to find that the mass air flow sensor was bad. After replacing it, the car ran fine. The car has been mine for the past few years and I am just now getting to do some major work on it. I can’t do too much though; I’m expecting my first son on January 19th. Have to save a little money for my wife to take some time off of work.