Damn It!!!

JordanCVP

I am so pissed off right now. I just took the vic out for the first day, up to grapevine mills to see a movie, parked it in a parking lot where there was still some slush on the ground from the past two days of ice storming and freezing rain and ****. It's not really stuff to lose traction on really bad, and theres absolutely no reason to go fast in that parking lot... I'm guessing it was either a small asian lady driver or an old fogie driver, but they either took no notice or didn't care to leave a note saying they did this to my rear bumper:

http://deathmeister.homestead.com/files/DCP_2422.JPG

Not like I'm a police officer, not like I've got a lot of money to throw around to fix **** like that, not like I don't have everything I'm worth into that car... Just some stupid ****ing driver that can't go 5mph in a ****ing parking lot has to mess up one of the only nice things I own, and I haven't even owned it for a ****in week. :mad:

i hate THAT SH!T! I think thats the most inconsiderate disrespectful things a person can do. I was going to the gym the other night, and it was packed. As I'm walking in, some guy goes to back out of his spot. I waited, since he was blocking the path. He's backing up, and starts to get really close to another car, so I tapped on his window to let him know he was too close. He noticed the other car, said "thanks", and proceeded to back right into the other car! I'm like wtf?!?! He just takes off! If he wasn't like 90 years old, I probably would have grabbed him and made him go in and find the owner, plus he didn't damage the other car. But he didn't even check to see if he hurt it or not. Tool. Some people.....jeeeeez

maybe they thought it was a cop car and didnt want to stick around and have to explain it to you?

Originally posted by arista5
maybe they thought it was a cop car and didnt want to stick around and have to explain it to you?